Victoria’s Secret Perfect Body Perfectly Polished Cucumber Extract Warming Foot Scrub

Victorias Secret Warming Foot Scrub

This was another item I purchased from Victoria’s Secret Semi-Annual sale.  I normally like their beauty products and always like a good foot scrub so I decided to give this one a try.  (The warming part of the name was appealing too!)

I gave it a try in the shower and enjoyed it.

It’s a pink color with small scrubbing and polishing beads in it. It’s more a thick gel-like consistency than a creamy lathery one.  The scrubbing and polishing beads in it are noticeable but are not abrasive.  I usually like a “rougher” exfoliating scrub because I feel like they normally do a better exfoliating job for me.  I would say this is more of a gentle exfoliator yet it gets the job done.

The warming part of the title was alluring to me but I was skeptical of if it would really warm when I used it.  It actually did warm up though as I scrubbed my feet with it.  It’s not a very warm feeling but a mild and gentle pleasant one.

After rinsing off the scrub and drying off my feet felt nice and smooth.  I like it!

 

 

Pros:

  • Gently exfoliates
  • Nice warming feeling
  • A little goes a long way
  • Left feet feeling smooth and soft

Cons:

  • Not a deep exfoliating scrub
Leave a Reply

