Sephora Collection Classic All Over Shadow Brush – Large #21

F

Ok–time to take a little breather from the endless D.I.Y. posts I’ve been making lately to do a review!

I’m really loving this all over shadow brush-so much that I use it daily!

I love the size of it because it allows me to cover large areas of my eyelids with one to two sweeps rather than having to do a bunch of applications using a small brush.  I actually love using this brush to do my eye shadow base since the base covers the largest area using one color.

The brush has firm yet soft bristles.  They are soft on my skin yet firm enough that I can build the level of shadow coverage that I desire.

I’ve washed this brush countless times too and have not had any issues with it.  The bristles haven’t frayed and haven’t been shedding either.

This one is a winner in my book :)

Pros:

  • Can cover a large area at once
  • Soft yet firm bristles
  • Great for building the level of shadow coverage you desire
  • Doesn’t shed (at least it hasn’t yet)
Leave a Reply

