Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray

hhhj

I’m not a big fan of washing my hair everyday but I hate when it starts to look like it needs to be washed.  I started hearing a lot about dry shampoos and figured I would give it a try.

I ordered this small 0.75 oz. can of Oscar Blandi dry shampoo for $5.00 from Sephora.  Since this would be my first time using this product I decided to go with the smallest and cheapest option in the event that it didn’t work out and I didn’t like it.

I’ve used this quite a few times now and have to say that I like it.  It’s easy to use and does a great job at concealing any oils or grease that are present in your hair.  It says that it is volumizing and I think it is to an extent.  You can expect a mild increase in volume but not significant.

I apply this to the roots of my hair, let it sit for a few minutes and then brush or comb through it.  It’s a great product for traveling or when your rushing out the door and don’t have time to wash your hair and need a quick fix.

Pros:

  • Conceals grease and oils
  • Great for when your are in a rush or traveling
  • Different size options

Cons:

  • Still doesn’t beat the feeling of clean washed hair
3 thoughts on “Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray

  1. Pingback: URL

  2. Pingback: tatuaggi

  3. Pingback: Alicia Ryherd Tulsa

Leave a Reply

