Carol’s Daughter Olive Oil Infusion At-Home Treatment

ddd

After loving the Carol’s Daughter Monoi Hair Mask, I decided to give another one of their hair treatments a try.  This product is a little more work but well worth the results!  For $25.00, this set lasts awhile and delivers excellent results!

As we know from my other posts, my hair is often left feeling dry and damaged from it being color treated, straightened, curled, etc.  So, I like to treat it to treatments from time to time to bring it back to life.

You can use the products together for a mega moisturizing treatment or use them individually depending on how much moisture your hair needs.  I decided to go all out and applied the olive oil and the hair smoothie then slipped the cap over my hair and let it sit for 30 minutes.

When I washed the product out I would describe the results as AMAZING!  My hair has never felt softer!  I could comb through my hair with my fingers in the shower without hitting any knots.  Brushing my hair out after showering was a joy too because I had no tangling which made brushing it out incredibly easy and hassle free.

I let my hair air dry to see the results.  My hair was left soft and shiny and tangle free.  It looked incredibly healthy and as if there was never any damage to it.

Depending on the length of your hair and the amount of product you use/how you use it you can easily get 3-4 uses from this set.  (I have hair midway down my back and can usually get 3-4 uses but I don’t go overboard with the amount of product I use either).

If you have color treated, dry or damaged hair I highly suggest this product!

 

Pro’s:

  • Conditions hair
  • Leaves hair soft and shiny
  • Leaves hair looking super healthy
  • Detangles
  • On average, 3-4 uses per set

Con’s:

  • None :)

 

Leave a Reply

