Bare Minerals Original Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 15

bm

I loooove this foundation!  I started using it years ago and was amazed by how well it works.  I tried straying away from it a couple times only because I wanted to try different products and always ended up coming back to this one.

I have fussy skin.  I tend to get random breakouts and blemishes, which I can’t stand (obviously).  Prior to using this, I used to get them a lot more.  I found that when I would stray away from this and try other products (user cheaper ones) I would instantly start getting breakouts until I stopped using the cheap stuff.

This feels very lightweight on my skin and never looks caked on or heavy.  If you are looking for a natural looking foundation, look no further, this is it!  I can wear this stuff alone or over top of another foundation to set it.  On days when I don’t really feel like doing my makeup to the full extent, I just dust this over my face.  It covers blemishes and an uneven skin tones or imperfections.

I highly recommend this product!

Pros:

  • Lightweight
  • Doesn’t cause breakouts (at least not for my fussy skin)
  • Covers blemishes and imperfections
  • Evens out skin tones
  • Good selection of shades to pick from
  • Long lasting
  • SPF 15

Cons:

  • At this point….I really can’t think of any!
Leave a Reply

