Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream SPF 35

Smashbox bb

This is my favorite BB Cream that I’ve used so far.

I like a little bit of a heavier coverage and this provides that.  I used Too Faced BB Cream prior to this one and I liked this one a lot more.  I feel like it lasts most of the day but I definitely think it starts to wear off mid afternoon.  (Not completely but I notice less coverage.)

For someone who prefers wearing less makeup and a very natural look you could easily getting away with wearing just this.

Pros:

  • SPF 35 – sun protection
  • Medium coverage
  • Natural looking
  • Hides blemishes and imperfections

Cons:

  • Wears off mid day
Leave a Reply

